At first I was sceptical of big sleeves, but then I saw this dress while browsing and I just knew it had to be shown to my lovelies who read my blog!

This dress is the Morilee style 8129- Madonna.

This stunning fit and flare gown is accompanied with an illusion neckline and beaded embroidery. But what really caught my eye when I was looking around was the poetic sleeves, they add timeless elegance to the model- and I have no doubt they add this to the brides who wear this too!

Unfortunately I couldn’t find a rough pricing through looking through retailers, but Morilee dresses can go to UK sizes 2-30!

One thought on “Dress of the week

Leave a Reply

